Clubs / Societies

Afro Show - African Drum & Dance - Lawson  087 7432664

An Oige Swimming Club – Michael McGloin 087 2717897 http://www.anoige.ie

Ballea Bridge Club – Pat McNulty 021 4372853

Ballea Writers Group – Elaine Rhys-Davis 086 1741137 http://www.balleawriters.com
email balleawriters@gmail.com

Blackdog Archery Club – David Lester 087 6687696

Carrigaline Active Retired Association (CARA) – Sally Bannon 086 0733949

Carrigaline Adult Learning - Francis McInerney 021 4376084/086 8238757

Carrigaline Allotment Group - Fran Deasy 087-7090899

Carrigaline Arts Network – Mary Malone 087 2325913

Carrigaline Badminton Club  http://www.carrigalinebadminton.ie

Carrigaline Calvary Chapel – Duke Knepper  085 7354790  http://www.calvarycarrigaline.org/

Carrigaline Camogie Club – Stephanie O’Leary 087 9308525 http://www.carrigalinecamogie.com/

Carrigaline Community Association - 021 4371110    www.carrigaline.ie

Carrigaline Community Association Bowls Club, Community Complex 021 4371110

Carrigaline County Markets – Janet O’Sullivan 021 4841529

Carrigaline Folk Choir, Parish Centre, Carrigaline - Jim Kelly 086 2321064

Carrigaline G.AA – 021 4372011 email secretary.carrigaline.cork@gaa.ie

Carrigaline Gospel Choir – Karen Cogan 087 6598721 http://www.carrigalinegospelchoir.com

Carrigaline Guidel Twinning  – Carrigaline Community Association 021 4371110

Carrigaline Gymnastics Club, Unit 2 Portgate Ind Park, Raffeen –
Colm O’Toole 086 1556615/Chloe Hegarty 087-9915394

Carrigaline Heart Safe Group - Geraldine McCarthy 021 4372644

Carrigaline Historical Society – Kate Smyth - 087 2773516

Carrigaline I.C.A – Noreen Lawlor 087-1301122

Carrigaline Junior & Senior Youth Clubs, Carrigaline Community Complex - 021 4371110

Carrigaline Lions Club – Adrian O’Herlihy 021 4371811

Carrigaline Macra Na Feirme – Ollie Cronin 086 8974388 http://www.carrigalinemacra.com/

Carrigaline Parents & Toddlers Group, Carrigaline Community Complex
021 4371110 carrigcomm@eircom.net

Carrigaline Photographic Society –  Ray Linehan 087-7631464   www.carrigalinephotographic.com

Carrigaline Pipe Band, Band Hall, Carrigaline - Tom Hanlon 087 8540865

Carrigaline Rugby Football Club – Ger Healy 0862931399 http://www.carrigalinerfc.com/

Carrigaline Senior Basketball Club – Gabrielle Delaney 086 2872200

Carrigaline Senior Citizens – Day Care Centre 021 4373730

Carrigaline Singers -  Gillian 086/8156165. EMail: carrigalinesingers@gmail.com

Carrigaline Summer Scheme,Carrigaline Community Complex 021 4371110

Carrigaline Tawkwondo Club – Micheal Burke 087 2338578

Carrigaline Tennis Club - Brian Walsh 021 4373077 http://www.carrigalinetennisclub.com/

Carrigaline Tidy Towns – Carrigaline Community Association 021 4371110

Carrigaline Toastmaster  - Phil Soltan 087 2540759

Carrigaline Underage Basketball – Jackie O’Donovan 086 3913317 http://www.carrigball.com/

Carrigaline United AFC – Willie Walsh 086 0829025 http://www.carrigalineunitedafc.com/

Comhaltas Ceoltori Carrighdhoun – Ann O'Farrell 021 4372856 http://www.comhaltas.com/

Cork Genealogical Society – Olive Coleman 087 9196451 http://www.corkgenalogicalsociety.com/

Ladybirds, Carrigaline Community Complex –  086 0589868

Legion Of Mary Society – Agnes O’Reilly 021 4372514

Mini Music – Val Davin 086 3758458

Mothers Union Carrigaline – Clare Poole 087 2649523

Order of Malta Ambulance Corps - John Turner 086 8110259

Our Lady’s & St Johns Church – Parish Assembly 021 4371109

Owenabue Bridge Club – Charlie O’Donnell 087 6108406

Owenabue Brownies - Girls 6.5 - 11years/Carrigaline Community Complex  - Contact: 085 7418089

Owenabue Valley Traditional Group – Barry Cogan 087 8137990 http://www.owenabue-valley.net/

Pioneers Total Abstinence Association – Aislinn Cogan 021 4372035

Polyphonics (Male Barbershop singers) – Sean Roberts 087 9214410 polyphonicscork@yahoo.co.uk

Red Cross - Margaret Keane 087 9091245 http://www.redcross.ie/

South Union Pony Club – Ger Creedon 087  9679582

Southern Lace Guild – Veronica Stuart 086 3739216

St Joseph’s Young Priests Society – Mary Cotter 021 4372251

55th Cork Scout Group – Sean Nation 086 8485951 http://www.55cork.com/